Secretariat

SECRETARIAT
Name : Dr. S. Sunanda
Designation : Secretary General
Email : sg@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Rajiv Jain
Designation : Secretary
Email : rjain@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Ravinder Rawat
Designation : Deputy Secretary
Email rawat@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Manoj Sharma
Designation : Deputy Secretary
Email manoj@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Narendra Sharma
Designation : Assistant Secretary
Email narendra@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Shomit Gupta
Designation : EA to Secretary General
Email : eatosg@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Satyam Kumar
Designation : Assistant Secretary
Email satyam@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Anmol Gupta
Designation : Research Associate
Email anmol.gupta@citiindia.org
Name : Mr. Amit Kumar
Designation : Assistant Secretary
(Operations-Skill Development)
Email skill@citiindia.org
Confederation of Indian Textile Industry
6th Floor, Narain Manzil,
23, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi-110 001
Tel: 23325012, 23325013, 23325015, 23325055
Fax: 91-11-41519602
E-mail: mail@citiindia.org
Web: www.citiindia.org
CIN : U17120DL1967NPL371340
GST id: 07AAACT0174H1ZK
Confederation of Indian Textile Industry

1508, Maker Chambers V,
221, Nariman Point-400 021
Tel: +91-22-22044314
E-mail: citimumbai@citiindia.org
CIN : U17120DL1967NPL371340

Menu